Dr. Barbara Taylor, Infectious Diseases, was named to lead the COVID-19 Health Transition Team, that includes Drs. Tom Patterson and Ruth Berggren, Infectious Diseases, and Dr. Jason Morrow, Palliative and Hospital Medicine, established to plan for the city’s and county’s move out of social distancing.

Read the full story.

The post Rivard Report: Medical, health experts join task force to guide ‘reopening’ of San Antonio appeared first on UT Health San Antonio.